EIKONA Cinema Solutions
Previous
Next

We Develop Specialized Software for the Cinema Industry

The EIKONA Cinema Manager ensures smooth cinema operations, automates processes and provides cinema owners and service providers with tools for efficient work. Through the seamless integration of all modules in one powerful software, EIKONA Cinema creates synergies between all work areas of the cinema operation. Our systems operate over 1,860 screens in 312 cinemas in Germany, Austria and Switzerland and generate more than 2 million shows per year.

Experienced.

EIKONA Cinema is one of four specialized companies in the EIKONA Group with about 100 employees and 20 years of experience in software development. As the TMS market leader in Germany and Switzerland, we have earned a solid reputation for the unbeatable quality and reliability of our software as well as our highly responsive after-sales support.

Up-To-Date.

We develop browser-based software and modern cloud systems. Whenever fail-safety is required, we use local structures. We install updates regularly and at no extra charge so that all users benefit from the constant improvements in our systems. A modern user interface and a flexible and powerful software architecture are the key to good software.

Efficient.

Our customers appreciate not only the easy handling, but also the high degree of automation. Our robust system works intelligently through the entire process chain of scheduling, POS, shows, foyer entertainment and billing, making work in the cinema more efficient and smoother than ever.

Service-Focused.

Our support team is available 7 days a week in English and German. Both our software development and support are located in our headquarters in Germany. We are happy about every exchange with our customers, as we can constantly improve our software thanks to their feedback.

Wir suchen
Support Staff (m/f/d)

Cinemas Love EIKONA. Here´s Why!

With its TMS module, the EIKONA Cinema Manager is market leader in Germany and Switzerland. We are proud of our partnerships and what our customers report about our cooperation.

0
Cinemas
0
Auditoriums
0
Displays

Who We Work for

Feedback from our Customers

Michael Ewert
(CTO, Shareholder)

Cineplex Group, DE
561 Screens

"Besides the stability, reliability and intuitive usability of the software, we appreciate the cooperative partnership with EIKONA regarding the continuous and practice-oriented development of their software modules, the innovative work of the developers as well as the professional support. All of this ultimately led to a higher operational safety and significant time and cost savings in our operations."
Read more

Matti Schildknecht
(Head of Technology Cinema)

blue Entertainment AG, CH
89 Screens

"blue Entertainment AG has a long-standing and valued partnership with EIKONA, which is constantly evolving with the technical changes in the cinema sector. With the TMS and the associated modules, we have the possibility to operate our cinemas in a technically efficient and target-oriented way. We are looking forward to realising further exciting challenges and projects with Eikona."
Read more

Alexandre Soussi
(former CTO)

Cinepel SA Neuchâtel, CH
28 Screens

"EIKONA's commitment to customers and their highly responsive developers made integration into our group of companies an easy task and has to be complimented here. Whenever problems arose, together we found a solution within a very short time. [...] EIKONA Cinema far exceeds our expectations in terms of stability, support and development".
Read more

Benjamin Dauhrer
(CIO)

Cinecitta', DE
31 Screens

"We are in the process of digitalizing our procedures more and more. EIKONA's software solutions are an important basis to implement this throughout many areas. I especially appreciate the stability with which even complex processes can be automated and optimized."
Read more

Christian Mathys
(former COO)

Kiwi Kinos AG, CH
14 Screens

"In many cases the cooperation with a supplier after the investment of a program or application proves to be difficult. In case of questions, difficulties or expansion possibilities, the customer often does not get the same attention as when the product is sold. At EIKONA, this has never been and still is in no way the case. […] Thumbs up for this quality of service towards customers!"
Read more

Nino Otteni
(COO)

Forum Cinemas, DE
20 Screens

"The Theater Management System from EIKONA is our solution for constant high quality in the projection area. […] We see EIKONA as the right partner to be able to react appropriately and promptly to future developments. Forum Cinemas recommends EIKONA TMS."
Read more 

Thomas Werder-Frank
(Head of Technology)

Cineplex, DE
24 Screens

"We have been using EIKONA TMS and the complementary modules for the foyer and hardware automation in our 3 sites and 24 screens for several years. This enables us to use the full potential of the software, which makes our work extremely easy. […] It is also important for us that EIKONA is constantly developing the software and that they are not satisfied with what they have achieved so far."
Read more

EIKONA Cinema is a Member of

EIKONA Cinema Solutions
Previous
Next

Wir entwickeln spezialisierte Software für die Kinobranche

Der EIKONA Cinema Manager stellt einen reibungslosen Kinobetrieb sicher, automatisiert Prozesse und gibt Kinoinhabern und Dienstleistern Werkzeuge für effizientes Arbeiten an die Hand. Durch die nahtlose Integration von allen Modulen in einer leistungsstarken Software schafft EIKONA Cinema Synergien zwischen allen Arbeitsbereichen des Kinobetriebs. Unsere Systeme steuern über 1.680 Leinwände in 287 Kinos in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz und erzeugen mehr als 2 Millionen Vorstellungen pro Jahr.

Erfahren.

EIKONA Cinema ist eines von vier spezialisierten Unternehmen der EIKONA Gruppe mit rund 100 Mitarbeitern und 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Softwareentwicklung. Als TMS-Marktführer in Deutschland und der Schweiz sind wir für die hervorragende Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit unserer Software sowie für unseren ausgezeichneten Support bekannt.

Modern.

Wir entwickeln browserbasierte Software und moderne Cloudsysteme. Wenn es die Ausfallsicherheit gebietet, nutzen wir lokale Strukturen. Updates installieren wir regelmäßig und ohne Aufpreis, damit alle Nutzer von den stetigen Verbesserungen in unseren Systemen profitieren. Eine moderne Bedienoberfläche und eine flexible und leistungsfähige Softwarearchitektur sind der Schlüssel für gute Software.

Effizient.

Unsere Kunden schätzen nicht nur die einfache Bedienung, sondern auch den hohen Grad an Automatisierung. Unser robustes System arbeitet intelligent durch die gesamte Prozesskette von Disposition, POS, Vorstellungen, Foyer-Entertainment und Verleihabrechnung und macht die Arbeit im Kino effizienter und reibungsloser denn je.

Service-orientiert.

Unser Support-Team ist 7 Tage die Woche auf Englisch und Deutsch für unsere Kunden da. Sowohl unsere Software-Entwicklung als auch unser Support sind in unserem Hauptsitz in Deutschland ansässig. Wir freuen uns über jeden Austausch mit unseren Kunden, da wir unsere Software dank ihres Feedbacks stetig verbessern können.

Referenzen sind der beste Beweis!

Mit seinem TMS-Modul ist der EIKONA Cinema Manager Marktführer in Deutschland und der Schweiz. Wir sind stolz auf unsere Partnerschaften und was unsere Kunden von unserer Zusammenarbeit berichten.

0
Kinos
0
Säle
0
Displays

Für wen wir arbeiten

Feedback unserer Kunden

Michael Ewert
(CTO, Gesellschafter)

Cineplex Gruppe, DE
561 Leinwände

"Neben der Stabilität, Zuverlässigkeit und intuitiven Bedienung der Software schätzen wir die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit EIKONA in Bezug auf die kontinuierliche und praxisbezogene Weiterentwicklung ihrer Softwaremodule, die innovative Arbeit der Entwickler und den professionellen Support. Letztendlich hat dies in unseren Betrieben zu einer hohen Betriebssicherheit und zu deutlichen Zeit- und Kostenersparnissen geführt.“    weiterlesen 

Matti Schildknecht
(Leiter Technik Cinema)

blue Entertainment AG, CH
89 Leinwände

„Mit der Firma EIKONA verbindet die Blue Entertainment AG eine langjährige und geschätzte Partnerschaft, welche sich mit dem technischen Wandel der Kinolandschaft stetig weiterentwickelt. Mit dem TMS und den dazugehörigen Modulen haben wir die Möglichkeit, unsere Kinos technisch effizient und zielgerichtet zu betreiben. Wir freuen uns darauf, weitere spannende Herausforderungen und Projekte mit Eikona realisieren zu können.“    weiterlesen 

Alexandre Soussi
(ehem. CTO)

Cinepel SA Neuchâtel, CH
28 Leinwände

„EIKONA's Engagement für Kunden und ihre reaktionsschnellen Entwickler machten die Integration in unsere Unternehmensgruppe zu einem Leichten. Wenn Probleme auftraten, fanden wir gemeinsam innerhalb kürzester Zeit eine Lösung. […] EIKONA Cinema übertrifft unsere Erwartungen in Bezug auf Stabilität, Support und Entwicklung bei Weitem.”    weiterlesen 

Benjamin Dauhrer
(CIO)

Cinecitta', DE
31 Leinwände

„Wir sind dabei, unsere Prozesse immer weiter zu digitalisieren. Die Softwarelösungen von EIKONA sind dabei eine wichtige Grundlage, dies über viele Bereiche hinweg zu realisieren. Ich schätze dabei vor allem die Stabilität, mit der auch komplexe Prozesse automatisiert und optimiert werden können.“    weiterlesen 

Christian Mathys
(ehem. COO)

Kiwi Kinos AG, CH
14 Leinwände

„In vielen Fällen erweist sich die Zusammenarbeit mit einem Lieferanten nach der Investition eines Programms oder Applikation als schwierig. Bei Fragen, Schwierigkeiten oder Ausbaumöglichkeiten wird dem Kunden oft nicht die gleiche Aufmerksamkeit geschenkt wie beim Verkauf des Produkts. Bei EIKONA war und ist dies in keiner Weise der Fall. […] Daumen hoch für diese Qualität gegenüber Kundschaft!“    weiterlesen 

Nino Otteni
(COO)

Forum Cinemas, DE
20 Leinwände

„Das Theater Management System von EIKONA ist unsere Lösung für gleichbleibend hohe Qualität im Projektionsbereich. […] Wir sehen in EIKONA den richtigen Partner, um auf zukünftige Entwicklungen angemessen und zeitnah reagieren zu können. FORUMCINEMAS empfiehlt das TMS von EIKONA.“    weiterlesen 

Thomas Werder-Frank
(Leiter Technik)

Cineplex, DE
24 Leinwände

„Wir haben das EIKONA TMS und die Ergänzungsmodule für das Foyer und die Hardware-Automation seit mehreren Jahren in unseren 3 Häusern und 24 Leinwänden im Einsatz. Damit können wir das volle Potential der Software nutzen, was unsere Arbeit extrem erleichtert. […] Wichtig für uns ist auch, dass EIKONA die Software stetig weiterentwickelt und man sich mit dem bisher Erreichten nicht zufrieden gibt.“    weiterlesen 

EIKONA Cinema ist Mitglied der